UlkoTours LLC 

San Petersburgo, Rusia MBT # 005452  

Contáctenos trás Skype 

Encuentra UlkoTours

Encuentra Elena Ulko

EE.UU teléfono  (727) 235-6464 

Teléfono in Rusia +7 911 926 4724

Fax in Rusia  +7 812 388 0062

E-mail spanish@ulkotours.com

srqkxtqbojti, African mango extract diet, uNSNMwM.African mango diet pill trackbacks deja un comentario
Russian Federal Registry of Tour Operators

Opinión

!Si ya han viajado con nosotros será muy agradable publicar su opinion!

 

Su nombre
Please, enter correct information.Required field.
Telefono (opcional)
Please, enter correct information.
Correo Electronico (opcional)
Please, enter correct information.
Los datos de su visita a Rusia
Please, enter correct information.Required field.
Su opinion
Required field.
Anadir imagen
Codigo de imagen
UlkoTours - Private Tours, St. Petersburg, North-West Russia Write a review of UlkoTours - Private Tours

27 au 31 décembre

j'ai passé une journée merveilleuse avec Antonia qui parle un français parfait.Elle est disponible,cultivée et à l'écoute
merci

nebel





August 2010

My husband and I visited St. Peterburg and Moscow for the first time in August, 2010, and feel SO fortunate to have found Elena ("Lena") Ulko prior to the trip. We are normally very self-sufficient travelers, but would have missed out on so much had we passed up the professional services offered by Ulko Tours.

Lena offered us plenty of suggestions for planning our trip, including setting us up with a guide she knows in Moscow. She was prompt and professional in answering all of our pre-trip emails (and there were many!). Her expertise about Russian art and history made our visits to the Hermitage and Petershof especially memorable.

But perhaps what made our trip most special of all was Lena herself. She was able to accommodate our somewhat unusual request to visit a local orphanage near St. Petersburg, and were very touched to learn that Lena and her husband, Vadim, are regular supporters. We not only had a wonderful trip, but feel liki we have made new friends.

I also feel we were able to see much more of St. Petersburg in a short period of time than the average person who has only a few days in the city. Although we were not on a cruise for this trip, we are past Crystal and Silversea passengers who are familiar with the typical excursions offered on these lines. If you are passing through St. Pete's on a cruise, I would urge you to sign up with Lena and Ulko Tours if you want an experience that will be far more personal and customized than what the cruise ships typically offer.

Thanks so much, Lena and Vadim!

Kate & Scott Pearson, Newport Beach, California





August 2009

We visited St. Petersburg as a port of call during a Baltic cruise, and exploring this beautiful city with Elena's guidance was the best decision we could have made. We had heard so many scary stories about private tours in Russia; but we chose to take a chance and it payed off. Elena is a fun, bright, smart, professional person who will listen to your questions and answer all of them, she will care for you and your family and make sure you always feel safe. It has been a year since we met her and we are still in touch. If planning a visit to Russia, do not hesitate and hire Elena, you are in for a treat!

Susana Shingledecker





12-16.8.2010

Dear Lena,
It is a pleasure to add our feedback to those of your other admirers.
As soon as we started corresponding with you it was clear that you were the answer to our needs when visiting St Petersburg. Attentive to every question, you replied in perfect English, with good advice even for the day in which you could not be with us. The two days we spent with you - one in Peterhof and Pushkin, the other in the Hermitage - were truly wonderful. Your great knowledge and charming delivery, your ability to accommodate wishes, consider limitations, save queuing time, our good and pleasant driver = your husband Vadim - all this gave a very special quality to our visit that would be hard to match anywhere. We are ever so grateful, and already dreaming of coming again to continue exploring this amazing city...
When we do - you will be the first to know.
Good luck with all your projects,
Martin & Ruthi

Ruthi & Martin Fidler





October 3-9, 2009

There is so much to experience in and around St. Petersburg. Elena takes care of all the logistics so you can enjoy to the fullest. She is quite charming and has extensive knowledge of all the cultural/historical sights, along with recommendations for the best places to eat and shop. Russia is amazing but its tourist and transportation infrastructure can be quite frustrating and intimidating to navigate on one's own. It is a once in a lifetime visit for most of us, and Elena can make sure your visit truly pleasant and memorable. Erin Souza, San Francisco, USA

Erin Souza





July 12&13 2010

     We had the change of traveling with Elena during our Disney Cruise in July 2010. Having a private tour with Elena made it possible to visit an incredible number of beautiful places and learn tons about the associated history and culture going at an appropriate pace for me and my family including our 4 and 8 year old kids.

     There is no way we could have enjoyed the trip so much if we had taken the standard tours offered by the cruise partners. Our 2 day stop in St. Petersburg was for sure the highlight of our Baltic Sea cruise. this trip will remain fresh in our memory for a looong time.

     Highly recommended.

Domingo Mihovilovich





19-21 July 2010

     Lena,

     It is hard to believe that we have been home for more than a week now. We arrived to quite warm weather, although it has cooled down in the last couple of days. And, of course, air conditioning is common here so the heat is more bearable.

     We have read that the heat continues for you, and that there was a big storm recently. I hope you were not trying to guide a group around during that sort of weather.

     Thanks again for making our visit to St Petersburg so nice. The visit to the Hermitage with Anya worked out well - I didn't anticipate that we would have an art history lesson as well as getting to see so much of the building! Unfortunately, 3 hours is the maximum that one has energy for such a visit; I know there is much more to see and absorb.

     Everyone enjoyed you as a guide and what you arranged for us to see. They all send best regards.

     If your travels ever bring you to Toronto, please let us know. And good luck with your business endeavor.

     All the best,

David Cope, Toronto, Canada





13-17 July 2010

     Hi Lena' We are "back to reality" after vacation, with all the daily problems, but always thinking about the holiday time.. And of course the nice days spent together un St Petrsburg... All day were full of excitement and learning....  

     Thank you again.. Here I send you some pictures, Best regards to Vadim

Yizraela and Dory





25& 26 July 2010, Disney Magic

     Lena, We have arrived back home now from the Disney cruise.

     Thank you so much for the tour with you. We got to do and see more than I ever thought we possibly could with our very limited time in Saint Petersburg. We could never have navigated our way thru the city and all the various lines at all the sights without your assistance.

     Your knowledge of the city and it's history was very informative really added to the whole experience. Having the personal driver and air conditioned car was an added bonus that not only saved our tired feet but saved us from the warm weather in the city.

     My daughter even has good things to say now about the Hermitage thanks to you finding her pictures of cats throughout the tour!

     Many people back on our boat were very jealous of all the sights we got to see with you that they missed out on by using the cruise excursions. I especially appreciate your ability to accommodate our desire for a flexible schedule and adding in sights such as the Lion Bridge the last day.

     We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know visiting the city in the future and hope to return sometime and use your service again ourselves. If you ever need someone to use as a reference for future people considering using your services I would gladly highly recommend you.

     Thanks again for everything!!!

Eileen Leblanc





17/07/2010 Star Princess

     Do yourself a favour and book Elena as soon as possible. She was brilliant! 

     We were a party of six including two elderly parents with walking difficulties so our programme needed to be flexible and enjoyable. Elena was very personable, extremely knowledgeable (but not in a boring guide type way) and very accommodating to our full and changing itinerary. Fantastic trip (2 days of 5 hours each), good value and excellent personal service. 

     Elena...thanks from us all.

Gary Williams





2010-07-21 HAL Eurodam

     Hi Lena

     We just got home at the end of the week and have finally had a chance to look at our pictures.

     We want to thank you again for the fabulous tours of St. Petersburg. We thoroughly enjoyed visiting your city. We learned so much thanks to your knowledge of history. It was a real pleasure to meet you and we will pass your contact information on to two travel agents we know.

     You had mentioned that you were having a new internet site for contact information. If you could forward it to us, we will pass it on. Please give our best regards to Andrei. He was very kind and thoughtful to us. (Please find the attached photo.)

     Thanks again for everything.

Dawn and Harris Armstrong





2010-06-30

     Dear Elena, Thank you so much for making our trip to St. Petersburg one of the best vacations we've had in a long time.

     From the beginning, your professionalism and outgoing attitude was clearly evident. Your quick responses to our emails and customer service were excellent.

     I went online and found many quotes for tours for our vacation and you were visibly above the rest. While on the tour, you were prompt and very thorough in your explanation of all the historical happenings of the sites. You gave us plenty of time to move quicker if we needed to or to take our time when we wanted to dive down further into your country's rich history. You answered all our questions quickly and effectively. You were also extremely flexible with anything and everything we wanted to do: we felt like we just had a very knowledgeable friend showing us the sites around St. Petersburg, not a tour guide.

      It's too bad we can't clone you and take you as a guide anywhere we go. Anyone would be EXTREMELY fortunate to have you as a guide. You are not just an excellent tour guide, you are a great person! You have truly enriched our knowledge of Russian history and culture and we had a great time learning it from you!

     Wish you all the best!

The Wongs.





2009-10-12

     Hi Elena

     It took us a while to return to our routine after our holiday in Russia so this is the fist time we could find to sit down and write to you.

     Eventually it took us quite a while to finally get back to South Africa because our flight from Moscow was cancelled. Emirates bussed us all the way back to Moscow to the fancy Milan hotel and only flew us out the next day! So we had to go through that terrible immigration twice and the second time they were very suspicious about us already having an exit stamp. We almost never got back to South Africa. The next night we had to sleep over in Dubai also at Emirates cost before being back in SA.

     Thank you so much for you guidance in St Petersburg. It was a true memorable experience. You live in a really interesting and truly grand city. We hope too see it again one day. You were really a professional and very knowledgeable host. You made everything so easy and interesting for us. Even if it was a short visit it was amazing to see the Winter Palace with you.

     I particularly enjoyed the outing to Puskin. Seeing the Dutch Reformed church and the places the Boer soldiers must have seen in 1901 was something my father would have been very interested in. Please write and stay in touch. Should you ever need references we will gladly help.

     Now we have to encourage you to visit this part of the world! We would love to be your tour guides and show you our lovely country!

Faan en Xenia Barnard





July 2009

     Dear Elena ,

     It has already a week passed since we arrived home. We would like to thank you very much for the very prefessional guide tour in St. Petersburg. It made our stay very interesting.

     Be sure that we will recommend you to any friends and relatives who will visit your beautiful town in the future. Further, also thank you a lot for inviting us to attend your brother's wedding ceremony. It was wonderful to see how different it is compared to a wedding here in Switzerland.

     By the way, you have a very pretty daughter and a nice husband... Thanks again, have a nice time and enjoy your guides through this very impressional history of your marvellous town.

Best regards Lidia and Toni





2009-06-01

     My husband and I recently returned from a wonderful and most interesting two week vacation in Russia.

     During our trip, we visited St. Petersburg where we had the delightful experience of having Elena Ulko as a tour guide. It was obvious before we even left our home state of California in the United States, that Elena would be responsive to our interests and needs. With great patience and efficiency we corresponded 20 times! This ongoing communication was not only to work out the business aspects and our itinerary, but included her answering my many queries about travel in Russia, what to bring, wear, and so many other thing one might ask when going to a country where they are unfamiliar with the language and customs.

     With kindness, an upbeat attitude, and an understanding of what it is like to travel aboard (from her own personal experiences), she was there to reassure and make the trip a positive experience. As soon as we met Elena at our hotel, I felt welcomed and knew that this would be a memorable time. She tailored our touring to our interests, requests, schedule and pace.

     Her skill at improvising was most welcome at once when we got caught in a sudden wind and rain storm, she quickly got us inside while she found us transportation to our next stop. She took good care of us, being very flexible.

     And she is totally proficient in English! In addition, when we wanted to purchase a Cyrillic keyboard for our collegiate son, she recommended the stick-on overlays and even picked it up for us. Knowledgeable, forthright, warm, and funny, we learned a lot about history, art, and culture while laughing and feeling relaxed.

     And even though we hired her for only 3 days out of our 6 in St. Petersburg, she assured us that we could handle the rest on our own and advised us on what other sites to see, how to travel to them, time schedules, where to pick up tickets for foreigners, and gave us names of restaurants that fit into our budget.

     We would definitely be hiring Elena as a tour guide.





2008-07-06

     Wir koennen kaum mehr lobende Worte ueber Lena finden als jene, welche schon andere Reisende ьber Sie geschrieben haben. Sie ist wirklich eine sehr intelligente und professionelle Reisefuehrerin und gleichermassen eine дussert angenehme Person.

     Sie fuehrt die meistens kleine Reisegruppe (3-7 Personen) sehr kompetent durch die Stadt, zeigt alle wichtige Sehenswuerdigkeiten und kann jedermanns Frage beantworten. Lena hat ein sehr breites Wissen ueber alles, was ein kulturbegeisterter Reisender nur wuenschen kann.

     Die Fuehrung ist in englischer Sprache, welche Sie perfekt beherrscht. Wir koennen Sie fuer eine Tour in St. Petersburg sehr empfehlen. Sie werden es selber erfahren, so viele positive Meinungen kommen nдmlich nicht von ungefaehr!!!

Vielen, vielen Dank Lena Eva und Istvan Lauko, Schweiz





2008-06-29

     We have just returned from a wonderful five day tour with Lena. Lena and her friends exceeded our expectations and simply could not have been better. Without her, we would not have been able to see as much as we did and to have as good a time.

     The fee was money very well spent. Lena provides a tremendous value to anyone seeking a guide in St. Petersburg.

Mark and Amy Wolfe Manassas, VA





2008-05-17

     Elena, I cannot tell you how fabulous our trip to St. Petersburg was, and that was, in large part, due to you!!

     I'm not sure what we would've done without you! The city itself is magnificent, but having you with us for our 4 days there, making the city come alive through your interesting and informative dialog, was absolutely phenomenal.

     I can't thank you enough for your flexibility, your insight, your humour, and your knowledge of Russian history - as you noticed, Dad was much more 'in the know' than either Ismail or me, but by the end of the trip, I was the one reeling off the order of the Romanovs!

     Please, please, please keep in touch - more than anything, I can truly come away from our St. Petersburg experience saying I've made a new friend. Take care and tell Andre we all said hi. Miss you already!!

Kind regards, Liz Mirza





2008-05-13

     The highest rating goes to Elena Ulko for her time with me, my daughter and son-in-law, Elizabeth and Ismail Mirza, April 30 through May 3 ,while in St. Petersburg.

     She spoke impeccable English, was very knowledgeable of Russian history, and made our visit to St.Petersburg an exceptionally pleasant and memorable experience. She set up a comprehensive, interesting and informative itinerary for us, was always prompt, very helpful with ordering, etc. in restaurants, and was a delight to have around. She made herself completely available to us for anything that we wished to do. Whenever we needed a driver, Andre was punctual and helpful.

     Having Elena with us was more like having a friend than a tour guide. Her knowledge about the many palaces, cathedrals, parks, statues, districts, etc. in and around St. Petersburg was exceptional. She has a delightful sense of humor. I would not hesitate to recommend her highly to anyone who is anticipating visiting St. Petersburg.

Ken Henry





2008-05-12

     Elena, Thank you for a truly educational and fun-filled 3 days at St. Petersburg last month. Not only did you do a great job in terms of planning the trip's itinerary, you helped Liz, Ken and I execute it to perfection to maximized the amount of stuff we could see.

     I found your knowledge of the Russian history, the sites and key figures to be very thorough and helped generate our own curiosity and intrigue around the city's history. But most impressive was your ability to be flexible around the itinerary and keep the events exciting and fun. I was not bored for a single minute during our trip.

     Thank you!

Ismail





2008-05-11

     Dear Lena,

     Thank you so much for your time and patience while organising this trip for us. The days we spent with you were certainly worth every cent we had paid for your services and I'm very glad we got you as our tour guide in Saint-Petersburg!

     Now we're safely back home, looking at the photos we had made and re-experiencing it all over and over again. thank you so much!!!

     God bless you.

Paul and Jean Garvick





2007-05-31

     Lena and I emailed for several months setting up every detail of our October 2006 trip to St. Petersburg.

     She was very patient with my myriad questions and concerns. In addition to arranging for transportation to and from the airport, she provided 2 days of guided tours, one in the city and one to the palaces in the suburbs, both of which were very interesting and gave us a great feel for St. Petersburg and Russian history.

     We were very happy with Lena's hotel recommendation (Arkadia) as well. It was perfect in terms of location, security, cleanliness and service.

     Lena's English, written and spoken,is excellent (I was impressed!), as is her knowledge of the sites we went to and the city's history.

     Our driver, Andrey was courteous and prompt.

     Our trip to St. Petersburg was wonderful thanks them!

Carol in New Mexico, USA





2006-10-21

      While I and a friend were in St. Petersburg October 13-18, we used one Elena as our guide.

     What a lovely person she is. She arranged to have us picked up from the airport and also our return, plus we used her for three days to personally take us around -- one day with a driver, Andrei. She is very, very knowledgeable about Russian history and her city.

     She made our trip very enjoyable and it would not have been near as good had we not had her as our guide.

Debbie Suman





2006-06-05

      Just got back from our trip from St Petersburg.

      Lena was wonderful-She packed all the sights she could into our 5 days. Her knowledge of all the museums and palaces made the places seem alive. it was especially helpful to my husband, who really had not had time to read up & research the city-One of the highlights was at St Isaac Cathedral-when she went up on the dome collonade with him, and showed him all the highlights of the city.Peterhof, Pavolosk, Catherine's Palace were all brought to life by her stories-And by the end I could almost answer her questions-well maybe i needed a little prompting!

       Lunches were always delightful , she helped us with suggestions and encouraged us to try new things Russian.

       I will surely recommend Lena to anyone !!Thanks for great memories!!





2006-05-12

     We had such a great weekend in St. Petersburg and, in particular, our guided tour on Sunday was very much a highlight.

     Thank you for all the information you provided and for helping us both in the restaurant and at the marathon presentation event.

Best wishes, Frances





2005-10-09

     Dear Lena,

     My husband and I have returned from Saint Petersburg and I would like to tell you what a marvelous time we had. From the very beginning, this trip was more of a pilgrimage than anything else and when I told you I "stumbled" on to your website, I really knew in my heart that that action was an answer to prayer. We were not going to Russia just to see the sights and look at pretty palaces. We were going on a journey that was spiritual and I needed just the right guide to help us on that path. When Lena began corresponding with me, it became apparent that she was the person to take us on our journey. I don't think she even yet knows what it was that made me know she was the one, but there was one line in her correspondence that made me know "she got it" and directly or indirectly knew what we were about and why we were coming there. 
     As we had discussed prior to the trip, my husband and I would have already spent more than 3 weeks traveling in Europe before we actually came to Saint Petersburg. Had we had a guide that only took us around and did not interact with us, it would have made the end of our trip nice, but not special.

     We spent four marvelous days with Lena and she mapped out our daily programs well to fit our desires, actually leaving the most important things until the very end. I do not really know why she chose to take us to Saint Trinity Monastery for church on Sunday morning except that she likes the choir there, but what she didn't know was that I have a nine year old grandson who has really been struggling and Saint Alexander Nevsky is his patron saint. Since that is who is buried at that monastery, I was able to light a candle and pray for my grandson there. It was a moving experience and one that I will remember always.

     The main reason for our trip was to visit the Smolensk cemetery to visit the tomb and chapel of Saint Xenia and that was the next thing on our agenda after the church service. That was an experience of a lifetime and just knowing that Lena was taking us and understood the reason why I needed to go there was very special, to say the least. But the next part of the day was the big surprise. Lena had invited us to come to her home for dinner and we were so honored. We could not believe how it touched us to be in her home and meet her family and interact with them. There are no words to describe our feelings as we left these people we had never met, and yet, after one evening together we felt we had made friends with them and had shared a little piece of their lives. It was a priceless experience and one of those moments in time that you know can never be repeated but will live with you always.
     Lena was wonderful and Andrei was incredibly polite and sweet. He is a very humble man and very enjoyable.
Please know, that if I ever have the opportunity to recommend your services to anyone traveling to Russia, I will. It was well worth our money to have both Lena and Andrei.

     You will remain a friend for the rest of my life and I hope to stay in touch with you always. If you ever have the chance to come to the states I would love to have you visit in my home. You are a gem. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Penny and Dean Brunner, Santa Barbara, USA





2005-09-17

     Many thanks.

     We do want to say that Lena was the deciding factor in us choosing her services. Our friends had used another agency but I immediately connected to Lena's first e-mail. She responded quickly, in perfect English and answered every question we had. She continued to do that throughout our correspondence-separating each question and providing a detailed answer. That takes both time and dedication. She was informative, organized and really cared that we had a positive experience.

     While we could have been assigned another guide (you offered many highly trained guides) we were thrilled that Lena could be our guide. Meeting her was such a pleasure. She made our stay in St. Petersburg so special. I was amazed how well she could accommodate to our needs-as my husband and I had different interests. Lena knows her city but she also knows how to making touring fun. I can hardly wait to refer her and her service to our family and friends.

      She's an outstanding professional.





2005-08-09

Just wanted to tell that Lena really did her Job.
She was very thorough, polite, witty, VERY timely and extremely Knowledgeable.

She wanted to give us a test at the end but we refused. Who could remember so much.


She made the trip for us. Many thanks and for sure we will recommend her.





2005-07-18

     I am Maurice Garrett the traveling partner of Marvin Lutzker.

     I am writing to tell how professional Lena is and how much we enjoyed our trip to St. Petersburg. She was great, knew her subject matter and her manner made our visit a pleasure. She is so enthusiastic that when we were reluctant to continue she was able to convince us to move on. We thoroughly enjoyed her and our driver and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

     Please feel free to give our names as a reference.

Sincerely, Maurice and Barbara Garrett





2005-07-15

     What a pleasure it was to spend the better part of 3 days with Lena Ulko as our personal guide in St. Petersburg, Russia during White Nights season in June 2005.

     Lena spoke perfect English and was extremely knowledgeable about Russian art, architecture and history. She was a lively and charming person to be with and we were very reluctant to leave St. Petersburg, and Lena in particular.

     We have been privileged to have had some superb guides during more than 50 years of travel to some of the most exotic and difficult places for tourists to visit throughout the world. Lena is at the head of the class in this regard.

     Prior to our trip, we had three months of extensive email correspondence with Lena about our interests. Given the time constraints of less than 3 days at our disposal, she did a superb job of avoiding the throngs at all the attractions during the height of the St. Petersburg tourist season or getting us through them easily when necessary... and covering all the ground we planned to cover.

     How can anyone possibly know as many special routes to the best toilets in the massive Hermitage while almost everyone else had to stand in long lines to visit the lesser-quality ones? Don't laugh... this is more important than it may seem to you if you've never been there before.

     Amazingly, Lena was eight months pregnant when she first started corresponding with us, had her beautiful, healthy Diana a month later and was spending long days touring with us just two months after that.

     Our only regret... not spending more than three days in St. Petersburg with her.
     Here's to our next visit, Lena!

Betty and Steve Zimmerman





2005-06-27

Dear Lena,

We would like to thank you sincerely for your excellent guiding of us in
St. Petersburg. We believe we may have taken you to places that are not
usually in your guiding itineraries, but we are sure you didn't mind that.


We have now returned home from our holiday in St. Petersburg, Helsinki
and Tallinn, but there is no doubt that our star location was St. Petersburg.
You are fortunate to live in such a beautiful city with so much history.

Again, many thanks. Also, please accept our best wishes for your marriage
next month.

Elizabeth and Roger





2005-01-11

     Hi Elena,
     This is Miya and Fred. We are so happy to have met you and to have been able to visit your beautiful city. It was a wonderful time and much of that is due to your gracious sharing of your knowledge about your city. You made our visit with our son a very joyous time and we thank you. so very much.

     Please send me your postal address so that I may send you a little something from El PASO , TEXAS,USA. Nothing fancy just something typical of this western city where we live. OK?

     Hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely, Miya and Fred





2004-09-08

     Lena, 
     I want to add my appreciation for your excellent work. It was a pleasure meeting you and you made our St. Petersburg visit one I will never forget.

     Thanks

Jim





2004-07-25

       For three days this summer, we had the pleasure of being in St. Petersburg with our guide, Elena Morozova. We certainly were in capable hands for she not only was knowledgeable about all of our sites, but was a terrific help when we went to visit an artist whose work we had viewed in Santa Fe.

       We felt that all the time we spent together was both fun and informative. In fact, we feel that we have made a friend for life. Our only regret was that we could not witness her wedding, but she has promised to send us pictures.

       Her English was exceptional. My only regret is that we could not find my sweatshirt. (She would know what I mean).

       Finally, we would recommend her to anyone who wants a friendly and informative guide.

Hunter Temple





2003-08-29

       Lena was AWESOME as my daugthers described. They all got along like a house on fire! She was very down to earth, an endless source of interesting information, personable and friendly! Words can't describe how well the day went and how grateful I am for her company. 
       Thanks again!

Sharon DeFreez